Fucking facebook cunts in Tales of Transhumanism

  • July 4, 2014, 10:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, I'm locked out of my facebook account, because they want me to "verify" my identity.

This is the internet, fucktard, I don't put my real details online. No chance in Hell am I giving you my fucking phone number, so that's me completely done with facebook. Fuck that shit.


Deleted user July 04, 2014

My old account on FB locked me out, too. Piece of crap.

Ditch Witch July 04, 2014

i dont use my real name or any real info on any of my facebooks (i have a real one i barely use..its just so I can see pics of my sister's kid..i actually forgot the log in too dammit) and a gaming facebook so I can grab people for multiplayer when I need em..and I SURE AS HELL am not putting real info on that one. screw facebook and their need to 'verify' your acct..wtf? its facebook..not access to the goddamn pentagon. So stupid..they dont need your damn phone number..fuck em

Ditch Witch July 04, 2014

i just went on crazy angry rant about your facebook lol i got all "HULK SMASH" ..i may be hungover..

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.