Totally stole this from my BFF in A day in the life...

  • July 3, 2014, 7:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Where were you born? Indiana

Do you still live there? No, I live in Michigan now. I've also lived in Illinois, Florida, Alabama, Virginia, Minnesota, Georgia, Mississippi, Texas, and Oklahoma.

Where would you want to live, ideally? Colorado

How old were you when you lost your virginity? Believe it or not, I'm not sure. I made an attempt at it when I was 16 but the guy could never get it all the way in thanks to my incredibly tight vagina. Does that count? After that it didn't happen again until I was 18 and even then it took my boyfriend at the time (my first love) a couple of attempts to finally break through the barrier.

Was it good? Not really. It hurt...a lot!

Are you still with that person? No, but I do think about him every now and then.

Have you ever eaten fruit right off the tree/vine/bush? Definitely! When I was little my grandma and grandpa had a big garden in their back yard and grew tomatoes and I'd pick them right off the vine and eat them.

Do you have or wish to have a garden? No, I'm not into gardening.

Do you like to fly (on airplanes)? I love it!

Do you have any siblings? Several. I have a sister named Stacey who is 42, a brother who lives in Heaven, three stepsisters (Lee, Jackie and Chrissy) and a stepbrother (Tommy). Tommy is the oldest, then Lee, then Jackie and I are the same age, and Chrissy and my sister are the same age.

Do you get along? My sister Stacey and I do, and so do Chrissy and I. The rest of my stepsiblings I don't see that often and don't really know them that well. We were all older when mine and Stacey's mom and their dad got married.

Do you own a smartphone? Yep....love my Galaxy S4!!

Have you ever sent anyone nudies? Yes.

Has anyone ever sent you nudies? Yes.

If you could be with one celebrity of the same sex who would it be (or opposite if gay)? I am straight, but I have a total girl crush on Scarlett Johansson.

Have you ever had a dream about work? I used to have nightmares about it at my last job, but I haven't had any at all about my new job.

Have you ever done something creative you've received genuine praise for? Yes. I come up with quirky little ideas for fixing things sometimes that actually work.

Are you submissive or dominant sexually? Oh I am so submissive!

More of a giver or a receiver? I am most definitely a giver.

Do you have sex regularly? No. Menopause has made it very uncomfortable.

Have you ever had it unprotected? Yes, more than I care to admit. I was on the pill for many years but still didn't use protection when hooking up with random guys when I was younger. Yes, I was stupid and kind of a ho. I tried using condoms a few times but they always made me itch.

Have you ever done any drugs? If so what? Yep. Smoked lots of weed, did a fair amount of cocaine, and did acid once.

What possession have you owned the longest? A doll I've had since I was 5, her name is Drowsy and if you pull her string she says different things. I will NEVER get rid of her!

Do you want/have kids and how many? To be honest, I never saw myself having kids and never felt the urge to have one. Obviously God had different ideas because I became a mom to the most beautiful baby boy when I was 21 years old. I also became a stepmom to three girls when my husband and I got married 11 years ago, and I love them like they were my own.

What is your opinion about love? There's nothing like it, and I don't know how people could survive without it.

What is your opinion about chivalry? Unfortunately it seems to be on the way out, but there are still a few good guys out there. My BFF's husband is one of the most chivalrous men I've ever met, and my hubby and my son rank pretty high on the chivalry scale as well. Most young guys these days don't even know what the word means, let alone how to even spell it.

What is your opinion about same-sex marriage? I am going to go with what my BFF said here because it's exactly how I feel..."The unpopular one. I have many gay friends and most of them are married now. I don't approve because I believe it's morally wrong, but I love my friends and want them to be happy. They know how I feel and I know how they feel. It's a delicate balance to walk."

Do you cry at movies? LOL....honey, I cry over commercials!

And that's all I have to say about....all that.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.