work it. in 2014

  • July 2, 2014, 9:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today, I am effectively taking over the Learning Lab. James will still be there for support and make sure I don't feel like I'm being thrown to the wolves but, for the most part, it's all me, baby.

Then from July 11th to the 20somethingth, I'm in-charging a team while the sup is on vacation.

Who has two thumbs and is a happy nervous excited ball right now?

THIS GIRL!


boiling_man July 02, 2014

Random noter who spotted your TARDIS: As someone who's just had good news on the job front himself, I feel justified in metaphorically jumping up and down and sharing in your excitement. Congratulations!

Star Maiden July 03, 2014

:)

Newzlady July 04, 2014

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.