Life - a funny thing in Tales of Transhumanism

  • July 1, 2014, 9:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A lot to write about. So, I ended up in London four days ago for reasons that are still hazy to my mind, mainly because I was drunk and high off my ass on various chemicals throughout the whole trip. Come back to some supportive messages after it took me three days to actually get back, which I thank you (and others) for.

No thanks at all goes to the brain-trust who intimated that my entry (which consisted merely of a hastily tapped-out message saying something to the equivalent of "fuck guise I'm stuck in london lulz") was some sort of scam. Pro-tip: it's only a scam IF THE SCAMMER ACTUALLY TRIES TO CON MONEY OUT OF PEOPLE, GENIUS. Since I didn't actually mention money at all (other than to say "oh shit I have none") I don't really see where the scam part comes in, but oh well, people are fucking weird and that's that.

So. Back to business as usual, then? All right. Let's talk about Rolf Harris.

I fucking knew it. What I don't get, though, is why he's out on bail. He's been found guilty and he's allowed to walk free from court until after he receives his sentence? What the fuck! He fiddled little girls. I just hope that someone out there who has strong objectins to this kind of sick shit finds out where Rolf lives and does the right thing.

You just fucking watch the piece-of-shit sentence he gets for this. You just fucking watch. If this were any other country he'd be lifed off in some gulag, but oh no, we don't do that to celebrities. Not in this country. It makes me thoroughly sick that we let these assholes get away with all kinds of shit just because they're famous. I don't give a fuck how old he is or how much he's done for charity - he's a paedophile, and there is no excusing what he has done.

Speaking of celebrities getting away with murder, it doesn't look good for Oscar Pistorius. His defences are being torn apart with gusto.

It's been a good few years for famous people getting IRL banhammered. I fuckin' love it.

Okay, anything else? No? Okay. More later. Just one more thing, though: IF U LIEKD THIS ENTRY PLZZ SEND MEE MONIES TOTALLY NOT A SCAM.

Christ.

EDIT Some primo fuckin' pictures came out of my trip, though. Soon as I upload 'em, you'll see 'em.


Deleted user July 01, 2014

Glad you're okay!!!!

Who's Laughing Now? Deleted user ⋅ July 01, 2014

Not as glad as I am.

Ditch Witch July 01, 2014

well..i mailed a roll of pennies..they should arrive...someday

Who's Laughing Now? Ditch Witch ⋅ July 02, 2014

Uh, thanks.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.