Summer in Tales of Transhumanism

  • June 25, 2014, 5:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can't wait for it to end so I can continue to look mean and moody in my awesome black trench-coat of doom and not have to sweat like a fucking pig. I'm a mammal and I am fully equipped to deal with cold weather. I fucking hate this hot weather. Seriously.


AlexYourAlterEgo June 25, 2014

I hate hot weather, too. It's winter here right now, and I am sleeping with my window wide open, fan on, and still waking through the night feeling too hot. Granted, it doesn't snow or anything here in winter, but it's still meant to be cold. I swear, my body thermostat is broken.

Who's Laughing Now? AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ June 25, 2014

It doesn't really snow here, either. Unless a slushy kind of sleet counts as snow.

Deleted user June 25, 2014

I hear ya. I hate this shitty warm weather.

PS - trenchcoat FTW.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.