Infection in 2014

  • June 24, 2014, 7:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You know it's bad when your dentist takes one look in your mouth and asks, "Is the pain keeping you up at night?"

"I got about four hours of sleep last night."

"That's a big yes."

I'm on Keflex and Norco now.

I'm also off work tomorrow. I worked for five hours today before going to the dentist and had several people, including two supervisors, threaten me with bodily harm if I didn't ask my dentist for a note and take tomorrow off.

I love my job and management team. Usually, management does everything they can to get you to come in when you are sick/in pain/whatever. Mine are the opposite. :)


Star Maiden June 24, 2014

Feel better!

a mote, floating June 25, 2014

Yay, management! Keep taking care of you and get well soon.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.