Blocking in Tales of Transhumanism

  • June 16, 2014, 4:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The blocking function here is fun. I don't have to see any asshole idiot moron diary I don't want to. I love that.

I just blocked a moron who thinks she's hard done by because she keeps getting arrested for driving without a license, a hipster wannabe who starts every entry with "The one with", like his life is an episode of a bad sitcom or something, and a redneck gun-toting retard asshole douchebag fuckwit.

The banhammer be strong with me today. Sooner or later I'll have banned everyone who makes me cringe whenever I read their nonsensical, self-absorbed crap, and it will be glorious. Bwahahahahahaha the power.


Deleted user June 16, 2014

Who the Hell thinks they're tough for getting arrested? I've road in the back of paddywagons and police cars, I don't think that. It's quite embarrassing, actually. But yes, the block function wins.

Who's Laughing Now? Deleted user ⋅ June 16, 2014

She doesn't think she's tough, she thinks she's hard done by. As in, she thinks her life is ruined because she got arrested? She's all "poor, poor me, I don't deserve this". Well, yes, actually, she fucking does deserve it, because she drove without a fucking license and got caught, the dozy bitch.

Deleted user Who's Laughing Now? ⋅ June 16, 2014

Oh, I see. But technically it's her fault. lmao

Who's Laughing Now? Deleted user ⋅ June 16, 2014

It's totally her fault. She was arrested and therefore warned once. Now she's disregarded that and gone ahead and done it anyway, and oh, look, "Waah, why is this happening to me, waah waah"

I left her a note saying "If you don't want to be arrested for driving without a license, don't drive without a license". She deleted that note, so I blocked the stupid whore.

That'll teach her.

Deleted user Who's Laughing Now? ⋅ June 16, 2014

LMAO

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.