winded in Baby Stuff

  • June 12, 2014, 8:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been having trouble with feeling winded all the time from doing normal tasks and sometimes I feel like I can't catch my breath and like I'm not getting enough air. :/ I got a dizzy spell yesterday in the car. this stuff is kind of scary but I'm guessing it's normal from all the pressure on my organs.


Deleted user June 12, 2014

Soon!! SHe will be here soon!!

NeonLady June 12, 2014

That happened to me a lot during my second pregnancy. Walking up the staircase was terrible!

martian princess NeonLady ⋅ June 13, 2014

Oh man! I have to walk up and down the stairs to do laundry, and carrying a basket is just terrible. Lol. I usually have to make Jacob carry it for me, but sometimes I don't want to wait and do it myself and then I regret it. :P

Flame is Love June 12, 2014

The book I'm reading recommends getting on hands and knees to use gravity to pull the baby forward for a bit. Might help.

martian princess Flame is Love ⋅ June 13, 2014

Sounds like a good idea!

social.wrkr.mama June 13, 2014

That happened to me a lot toward the end. It was awful and ended up being my excuse to be lazy :-)

martian princess social.wrkr.mama ⋅ June 13, 2014

I wish it was an excuse, but I'm just waaaay too tired to do much! :P It won't be better after the baby gets here either, so I'd better just suck it up and accept that my house is a mess. lol

Deleted user June 13, 2014

completely normal!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.