Fuck the NRA in Tales of Transhumanism

  • June 10, 2014, 10:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You know, I'm not American, and I don't live in America, so maybe I don't have the right to comment, but you know what? Fuck that shit - guns are for assholes, fuck the NRA, and fuck any wanker who think that it is within their "rights" to own a machine designed solely for killing people. You're cunts, your guns are cunts, and this is why the rest of the world hates you. Do yourselves a huge favour and either put down the fucking guns or put the fucking things in your mouths and pull the triggers until the fucking things go "click". Guns are for assholes. We need to fucking evolve on this planet, and we're not doing it whilst you cunts are shooting each other.


ICanDoASumbersault June 11, 2014

You think they're bad, search the interwebs for "Texas" and "Guns".

Who's Laughing Now? ICanDoASumbersault ⋅ June 11, 2014

Don't have to, I lived in Houston for a few weeks when I was doing my grand "tour of the US" thing in my late teens. That open-carry thing is fucking hilarious.

ICanDoASumbersault Who's Laughing Now? ⋅ June 11, 2014

Somewhat recently some of those groups did a "protest" thing where they all went around carrying assault rifles, going into various establishments. Even the NRA was like "Those dudes are fucking crazy!"

Who's Laughing Now? ICanDoASumbersault ⋅ June 11, 2014

If my dream of opening a bar in Texas came true (I'd call it The Grassy Knoll) I can guarantee that any asshole coming into my bar with a firearm of any kind wouldn't be leaving on their feet.

ICanDoASumbersault Who's Laughing Now? ⋅ June 11, 2014

Open it in Austin. I hear that's the least Texas part of Texas.

Who's Laughing Now? ICanDoASumbersault ⋅ June 11, 2014

Kinda has to be Dallas, really...

ICanDoASumbersault Who's Laughing Now? ⋅ June 11, 2014

Yeah, that's true. The name would lose impact elsewhere.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.