Numan in Tales of Transhumanism

  • June 10, 2014, 6:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was late to the Numan party, only getting into his work about three years ago. Since then I've amassed quite the collection; a physical copy of every album he's released.

Here are my top Gary Numan tracks.

Not bad for a guy with Aspergers. Incidentally, does anyone else thinks he looks a lot like Sheldon Cooper in the Cars video?


Deleted user June 10, 2014

fksfjadfad BADASS POST IS BADASS. I've been into Numan since the early 90s. Thankfully my Mom was a New Waver. But yessss. You posted some from his later albums, too. I love his latest. :D This whole post is awesome.

Who's Laughing Now? Deleted user ⋅ June 10, 2014

All of my posts are awesome.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.