Nailed it. in Will Fly For Food

  • June 10, 2014, 12:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went fishing today after class. I met up with some people and we went out on the river in a boat. I got close enough to crossing the river that my phone switched time zones. It still hasn't recovered.

Anyway, I came back around 9 to work on a group project. I walked into the computer lab and there were a few people from my class. One of the guys (the one who just turned 21 last week) looks at me and is like "You have sex hair." Me:"yeah driving 60 miles with the windows open then going out on the river in a boat will do that to you." Him:"or you had sex." So I suggested that he had some sex hair too and he said "oh yeah, Caylor was showing me what her tongue ring is good for." I grinned and said "Yeah she showed me that last week."

They thought that was pretty funny.

I'm not going to lie, I kind of dig my class. These people are great. :D

<3 Sarah


m.i.a. June 10, 2014

Hahahaha I love it when you can be obscene with people and no one gets their panties in a twist. Thumbs up!

dickson. June 10, 2014

I WANT TO BE FRIENDS WITH THESE PEOPLE.

Star Maiden June 11, 2014

Ha

Arrabbiato June 13, 2014

Haha! You'd fit in well with the Opera Singer crowd.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.