Eating Well in My this and that

  • May 27, 2014, 2:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I am thankful for a productive evening yesterday. I even had a bit of time to be lazy, but I also got the whole house clean and that's a nice feeling.

I just want a burger and fries. It's been a long time since I allowed myself that treat. I also want a trifle. A whole one.

I treat myself. I don't limit myself overly, because I know I wouldn't be able to stick to this better way of eating if I did... but I still have limits on my treats, because I LOVE feeling so healthy and I don't want to lose that.

But it doesn't mean sometimes I don't want to just go insane on all that unhealthy eats out there!


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.