30 week photo in Baby Stuff

  • May 17, 2014, 4:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh hi there.

I'm almost the size of a house. :) I get frequently asked if there really is only one in there! And I sure hope the answer is yes. I mean, I've seen two ultrasounds. :P I think she just likes to have a lot of room.


Who's Laughing Now? May 17, 2014

SPAWN MOAR OVERLORDS

martian princess Who's Laughing Now? ⋅ May 17, 2014

zerg rush out of my... okay, yeah. Not gonna finish that.

Who's Laughing Now? martian princess ⋅ May 17, 2014

Please don't. D=

NeonLady May 17, 2014

Seriously what is UP with people asking that question? People asked me that a lot when I was pregnant with Anna. Ridiculous. I think you look great!

martian princess NeonLady ⋅ May 17, 2014

It is indeed crazy. I think people don't know how varied pregnancy bellies are in size!

Small Town Girl May 17, 2014

I bet you get tired of all the questions!

martian princess Small Town Girl ⋅ May 17, 2014

Nah. I like talking about babies. :)

not gummies May 17, 2014

You look so pretty

martian princess not gummies ⋅ May 17, 2014

Thank you. :D

Starhawk May 17, 2014

Glowing! ;)

martian princess Starhawk ⋅ May 17, 2014

I should hit up a rave with my glow. Wouldn't even need any gear!

Starhawk May 17, 2014

You can attend the rave in my head.... untss untss untss untss untss...

martian princess Starhawk ⋅ May 17, 2014

That sounds fun. I am gonna wear those sweet furry leg warmer things. WOO.

TrippyNina May 18, 2014

You are beautiful!

Nomad of the North May 18, 2014

Awesome! You look great.

Deleted user May 19, 2014

I was huge the second time around, too. Buuuuut twins do run in your family :P

Fawkes Gal May 19, 2014

Oh my goodness you look SO adorable!

JustAnotherFace May 24, 2014

In both of my pregnancies, everyone always makes the "are you sure there's only one?" Which I'm sure they think is even funnier because I am a twin. I guess they don't realize that it's really quite an insensitive statement. Apparently, most people don't realize how much space a baby takes up!!! Anyway, I think you look fantastic!! :)

martian princess JustAnotherFace ⋅ May 24, 2014

I am also a twin which is why people ask. Are you identical or fraternal?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.