Rob in Mi Vida Loca

  • Sept. 28, 2013, 11:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Since OD is supposedly sinking as usual I need to get used to cross posting here or at least posting here period.I'm also testing out a photo of Rob. Hopefully it will work here. It's different than over on Open Diary. It's been a long time since I had to manually hand code the photo. It's not a huge deal I just hope it works.


Cat Mommy September 29, 2013

A WYSIWYG editor is probably going to be added in the future so yay for that! :)

HarleyBabe Cat Mommy ⋅ September 30, 2013

That will rock. I would hand code if I have to, but the format here doesn't even allow for much of that as it is now so a WYSIWYG editor sounds great!

Deleted user October 31, 2013

I love his ink! but is that a dog or a goat??

HarleyBabe November 08, 2013

Lol G, I think the photo is blurry on the dog. It's a Pit. He just went back to prison though on a life sentence so much for that.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.