Minor adjustment in Site Updates

  • May 9, 2014, 4:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One of my personal annoyances has been fixed. I combined the main index page and the "Latest Entries" list into the same page. I don't know if that makes any sense, so I'll explain it this way: when you hit the Prosebox main page with the entries listing, you won't have to scroll all the way down, click on the "Read More..." link, and then be taken to a new page where you are seeing all of the same entries again. You can just start paging back immediately right off of the main page.

I also did a little tuning... was noticing the front page was slowing down just a bit. Seems to have a bit more pep in its step now. Happy Friday, and carry on.


haredawg drools May 09, 2014

I didn't notice but now I'm gonna hafta.

Deleted user May 09, 2014

That was a slight annoyance-- makes more sense now, thanks.

Anaiss May 09, 2014

Thanks!

Leanne 🌈 May 09, 2014

Me no notice it lol thanks :)

Everything Good Rebecca May 09, 2014

I noticed but it wasn't important enough to me to complain about. I'm so thankful it mattered to you and yes, it's an improvement I appreciate!

Deleted user May 10, 2014

Homepage is peppy on my end.

Pockets May 10, 2014

Oh schweet. That was drivin me crazy.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon May 12, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.