28 + 1 in Baby Stuff

  • May 1, 2014, 2:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oops, I forgot to make an entry yesterday.

I guess nothing new is going on. I've been doing more walking, and it feels good!

We haven't had sex in forever. Mostly because it feels like I got punched in the vagina afterwards. Nothing we do helps either. I guess I'm just going to have to deal with it until I have the baby. But it definitely makes me never want sex.

My appointments are every two weeks now... I can't believe I'm that far along already!

I want cold pepperoni a lot this week.

I've been doing better at keeping the house clean, and I blame that on nesting. :)


not gummies May 01, 2014

awesome

TrippyNina May 01, 2014

Sex was not something I liked during pregnancy either though it helped start labor! :-). RYN: Joe likes being a big brother and so far, so good! No jealous feelings yet.

LyrRoraH May 01, 2014

With Lyric, the house was spotless from about 25 weeks on until she was about 4 or 5 months old,then I didn't want to deal with it anymore. Now, the house is clean enough, if I feel like putting the effort in.. :) I loved the nesting phase though :) The energy just kept pouring out.

Fawkes Gal May 02, 2014

Ugh, not wanting sex stinks. I felt that way for SUCH a long time too. :( I hope the feeling goes away for you.

martian princess Fawkes Gal ⋅ May 02, 2014

It's been this way since I was pregnant with Cannon. I'm not sure how to fix it. there have been a few times where I've been back in the mood but it quickly fizzles. it's probably hormones! I've been pregnant and breastfeeding for 2.5 years.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.