The MoF*ckin Internet in Sin With A Grin

  • May 1, 2014, 7:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

In the last 20 years that I have been major active on the internet it has taught me many things. It has taught me that people are seriously phony.

It has also taught me that many people claim they want debate, but honestly most lack debating skills. Many do not want conversation unless you side with them. They don't want to learn anything new. They just want their ass kissed. Luckily my pops taught me to never kiss ass and to argue, defy, and have a fucking backbone even if I am standing alone.

I have also learned that any status or entry you post online will piss someone off, and they will assume it's about them. Sometimes it is, but most of the time it's a generalization, but paranoia is definitely prevalent on the information highway.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.