Yep, another survey in A day in the life...

  • April 29, 2014, 12:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can't help it....I get a kick out of these things!

As you begin this survey, what is the current date and time? 4/29/13 @ 1:10 p.m.

How many blue-eyed people have you kissed? Seriously? I'm 44 years old and I've kissed a lot of people. I have no clue how many of them had blue eyes.

Do you have a friend named Holly? Ummm....I don't think so.

When was the last time you saw someone attractive? This morning, when my husband kissed me goodbye before heading to work :-)

Think back to this time last year; who did you have feelings for? My husband!

Be honest. On a scale of 1 to 10, how nice of a person are you? I think I'm an 8 or 9. I don't have it in me to be mean to people.

Are you wearing anything that has any kind of pattern on it? Yep. My pajama bottoms have dots on them. Yes, I'm still in my pajamas...shut up. After this I'm getting dressed.

Name all of the websites you have visited so far today. This one, Facebook, Verizon, PNC, and Capital One.

Who was the last curly-haired person you talked to? Kris.

Does frequent use of swearwords offend or upset you? It offends me, yes. It's not necessary, and people who swear all the time look ignorant...like they failed grammar in school.

Do you have romantic feelings for the last person you text messaged? The last person I texted was my sister. I love her, but I don't have romantic feelings for her...lol.

Who was the last person you talked to, whose name started with 'S'? Sue.

When was the last time you met someone who seemed very unpleasant? I didn't exactly meet this person, but I had some message exchanges with someone on here who is a very hateful, nasty person.

Who was the last person to cry in front of you? Cathy.

Do you know why they were crying? Chad (the lead singer at church) was singing a song called "Redeemed." It's a very moving song. I was crying too.

If you've had a bad day, who is most likely to cheer you up? My husband...he's nuts!

How many Facebook friends do you have? 328

When was the last time you ate a cookie? Saturday, at church.

If someone makes a lot of spelling mistakes, does it annoy you? I have to be honest, it does. But I don't say anything to the person.

Are you living with anyone that isn't related to you? Nope...just me and hubby.

Do you know a Robert? Yes.

Are you happy with the way things are going? Yes, absolutely. I have amazing family and friends, a roof over my head, clothes in my closet, food in the fridge and cupboard, money to pay the bills, a phenomenal church, and most importantly, God. I'm rich in every way that matters :-)

Were you well-behaved as a child? Yes I was.

What is/was your worst subject in school? Math. Oh how I hated (and still hate) that subject!

Is there anything happening tomorrow, that you're looking forward to? Just waking up is good enough for me :-) I don't have any plans for tomorrow, but who knows what it'll bring?

Have you ever kissed anyone named Daniel or Danielle? I think I have....I can't be 100% positive though.

Is there anything you need to do, that you're trying to avoid doing? Laundry.

Now, wasn't that fun??


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.