Where are my OD friends? in New Immigrant

  • Sept. 18, 2013, 5:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Still at OD but at the urging of friends doing this too. How do I find you? No luck typing in your names???

I dropped a Tock.


Grimm September 18, 2013

Looking for more than a few myself...

MageB September 19, 2013

I'm here only so I can leave notes. Nice to see ya tho. You can find me here...

http://urban-archology.blogspot.com/

Ashley November 02, 2013

Dropping the Tock confused me so I thought I look in to see if it was you. Welcome.

Beret November 05, 2013

Found you! aka HD

jamez January 27, 2014

Hi, I see you've lost a Tock on your transition, welcome all the same. OD has been working well today, but I couldn’t get in to night, over whelmed I think, members trying to down load there entries; I’ve no idea how to do that for my 2993 entries! I was looking forward to 3000, I’ll have to start over – or we will!

seafarer January 30, 2014

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.