December! in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Dec. 15, 2020, 3:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey! I’m actually not waiting 2 months before writing again!

Not that I have a lot on my mind at the moment.

I really should work on uploading some pet pictures because that’s pretty much the most interested thing I have going right now.

I had a half day today and this afternoon I did a whole bunch of nothing.

It finally got coldish. Bleh, winter. I’m having fantasies about tropical places already.

Ripped the butt of my pants at work yesterday. I was too lazy to change pants and no clients allowed in so I just walked around like that all day. Underwear was pretty new so nothing too embarrassing :P I kept having coworkers point it out to me so I had to start telling them to stop looking at my butthole :P J and I decided it was a fart hole :D

Brought my happy lamp to work because I can’t seem to make myself use it at home. This way, I can just turn it on when I get there and soak in some UV whenever I’m back at my computer. It’s so briiiiiight!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.