Comments In-Box in A day in the life...

  • April 15, 2014, 5:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After my last entry titled Karma, the home page told me I had 2 comments and who they were from, but when I looked all it showed was their names, but no comments. Is something wrong, or does that just mean they read my entry but didn't leave a comment? I'm confused.


Leanne 🌈 April 15, 2014

"read my entry but didn't leave a comment."

When I do it is for that reason.

Daisy Mae April 15, 2014

I would imagine that they just left a blank comment which would then just show their name.

goddess April 16, 2014

I get those all the time, and I take them to mean "I read your entry but have nothing to say." I'm not a big fan of those. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.