Whee Friday in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 6, 2020, 9:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today was definitely a Friday at work. We were so busy! None of us had any time to work on notes through the day at all. Wheeee.

It’s funny, Aaron will ask me what I did during my day and I will completely draw a blank. I must have done something to fill my day because I was busy and have a stack of cases to do notes for but…can’t for the life of me remember what those were in the moment.

Theoretically tomorrow we’ll be getting our new fridge. On Monday, they never showed up. Didn’t even contact us to tell us that they had cancelled the delivery. Obviously, we cancelled our order with them. Thank goodness our old fridge was still functional because that would have been a loooong week without a refrigerator. Ugh.

I have a 3 day weekend. Yay for some sleeping in!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.