Twiddling Thumbs in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 4, 2020, 3:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s a nail biter for sure. I both want and don’t want to watch election coverage.

Stomach is in knots.

Surprised by how many people I know who are in their 30’s who are voting for the first time today. I’m glad they are but, damn.

Did some surgeries today. H thinks she has gout in her pinky (?!) and it hurts too much to do dentals and surgery. Guess who might be doing 5 surgeries tomorrow as a result :P We’ll see. I don’t see how it’s physically possible but it’s just me, H and Babydoc. Whoooo.

Bringing the guinea pig I’m fostering to work tomorrow. H wants to meet her and see if she might be a good pet for her daughter. I’ve had her for a little over 3 weeks now. I’m a little sad. I don’t want to keep her, though. I am caring for too many creatures. She’s a sweet little pig.

I can’t hold train of thought so I’m done for the night.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.