Outlaw Shit in I've Got The Music In Me

  • April 12, 2014, 11:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Robert

I love this song. It just holds so much meaning to me. Ever since Open Diary closed down I have kind of flaked off writing in a journal/diary. I need to start writing here every day even if I have nothing much to write about. Life is good my way except that I am worrying about the shit going down near me.

Cliven Bundy is the last remaining rancher in Southern Nevada. The feds and BLM decided they want his land, and have taken his cattle. It's become a huge drama fest similar to Ruby Ridge. Hopefully nobody dies. It's crazy though. I am not happy with Harry Reid, the BLM, and both the Democrats and the Republicans. Argh, I am so pissed.

I live on the border of Arizona and Utah which has a strip a couple of miles long that we drive along to go into Nevada.

This entire area from Washington City (Where I live) & St. George (which is next city over from where I live), Utah to Littlefield, Arizona (which is on the other side of the border from me. I am in a border town.) as well as Overton, Mesquite & Las Vegas, Nevada are basically clumped into a metropolitan area even though the cities and towns are in three different states.

Video Taken at the Ranch Today. Police Brutality. It's a Video. This is a Link to my facebook page.

Show Monica the money!


mutedexposure April 13, 2014

The whole thing is insane.

Emm April 13, 2014

Did I read somewhere today that the cattle were being returned?

HarleyBabe April 13, 2014

Yes, they are Emm. Amy, it has been crazy down here. I am so glad it's over. I am an hour away from the ranch, and yet there were nothing but helicopters, semi's and black suv's all around here. The BLM wants this whole area to sell to developers. That is one thing the mainstream media isn't talking about. This isn't going to be the last incident of this kind. I swear they are trying to enforce eminent domain, and using stupid excuses to do so.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.