24 weeks in Baby Stuff

  • April 3, 2014, 5:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oops I forgot to post an entry yesterday, and I've been really bad about taking belly photos. :/ I just forget and/or I haven't gotten dressed or showered in a couple of days... those aren't the kinds of pictures of me I want immortalized.

Anyway, I've been really, really wanting breadsticks with marinara.

I had a prenatal appointment yesterday. hopefully no diabeetus! :P I gained another 6 pounds... it is time to start exercising more than I do. heh. I know I keep saying it but I just need to actually do it. the problem is that the weather sucks and it is too cold for me to want to take walks. Yes, I think 50 degree weather is cold.

My appointments are now every three weeks instead of four. this is going by super quickly.


not gummies April 03, 2014

Exciting

Fawkes Gal April 04, 2014

I hope you don't have diabeetus too! It wasn't too hard to manage, but it was annoying!

I can't believe it's already 24 weeks! Holy crap time flies!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.