23 weeks in Baby Stuff

  • March 26, 2014, 12:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hope this is correct, I honestly can never remember how many weeks I am anymore. My memory has been awful! I can't remember a lot of words and stuff. I ate 1.5 packages of winter green tic tacs the other day... I am addicted. I need to start eating healthier. ugh.

90% of my clothing no longer fits. and I hate most maternity clothes. :P

Jacob bought me and a friend Backstreet Boys tickets for the June 7th concert. I CAN'T WAIT OMGOSH!

Please ignore the gross mirror and messy room... I still haven't organized that stuff yet.


Deleted user March 26, 2014

I wanna go see Avril ; ; The tickets are like $200 here for good seats :/

Fawkes Gal March 28, 2014

Look at that bump! Baby bumps are so cute. I am still loving your bangs.

OMG The Backstreet Boys? You are too funny. I hope you have an awesome time! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.