Starting a new story in Thoughts on thoughts

  • May 7, 2024, 1:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I’m beginning to start writing a new story. I had these notes for it back a couple of years ago and didn’t know how to go forward with it. I am actually thinking it may be a good short story idea. I am thinking if I can get myself to write again with just short stories in a full book I may feel a bit better about myself. I love writing but I am so judgement on my own work that I won’t even let a stranger look at it.
Being outside of myself and looking into something else and maybe creating a whole different life has always been something I’ve been interested in… I just hope this idea will work. So far, I have three story ideas… that just need some middle and endings to them! We’ll see what happens…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.