In the Life Log - Day 31 in My Musings

  • April 17, 2024, 11:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today was quite dull. Sleep was average; I got to clock in about 7-ish hours, although not in a straight fashion (which I would have preferred). No panic attacks or waves of sadness, so that’s a good thing.

Work was once again, slow. There was nothing to do at all so I decided to pass the time by watching various shows in Netflix. Safe to say that today was completely unproductive for me save for a company-sponsored health and well-being webinar which talked about sleep (a number of the topics discussed matters I’m already familiar with).

I went to the gym earlier solely for cardio; spent 1 hour on the stationary bike, which felt long for some reason. The gym was quite packed again so thank goodness I didn’t touch the weights at all.

Overall rating for the day: 5/10


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.