Hubby and our Fluffy Daughter! in I Can't Put It Down!

  • March 30, 2024, 9:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hubby had me dying of laughter about 3am! I’d got out of bed for a drink and he was snuggled in bed laying on his left side with our cat laying over his left arm and they were all cosy together.

As I got back in to bed I didn’t have much room so as I was trying to squeeze in hubby asked ‘’are you trying to squash my pussy?!’‘

That was it, I became an hysterical pile of quivering laughs!


fjäril March 30, 2024

I'd probably have a good laugh over it too!

Pusscat5862 fjäril ⋅ March 30, 2024

Thank you! Little Wopsie and my hubby always make me laugh! A couple of weeks ago she was laying on my chest and burped really loudly .... straight in my face! ... UGH! Breath is like Satan's bum! HA!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.